Skip to main content

Roxelyn and Richard Pepper Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders 2020 Awards

Departmental Excellence Award for Undergraduate Students

  • Rahma Almajid
  • Lily Arnpriester
  • Anika Hendricks
  • Kaniya Hester
  • Minna Ito
  • Yuri Jo
  • McKenna Lanter
  • Jessica Lei
  • Winnie Liang
  • Kamila Postolowicz
  • Jill Rawls
  • Shreya Sriram
  • Alexa Takeuchi
  • Candace Todd
  • Megan Waxman
  • Aleksandra (Ola) Wicko
  • Olivia Zimmerman

Departmental Book Award for Undergraduate Students

  • Maria Carini
  • Prerita Pandya

Department Honors for Undergraduate Theses

  • Mallory Cooper
    Joint Engagement of Children with Autism Spectrum Disorder during Two Parent-Implemented Interventions
  • Hannah Yi
    Attentional Control and Aging: How Do Older Adults Understand Speech while Multitasking?

Lois L. Elliott Book Award

Presented to an undergraduate human communication sciences major who has demonstrated outstanding academic achievement; named in honor of former professor Lois L. Elliott, founder of the Human Communication Sciences Program, who died in 1995

  • Trisha Kaundinya